Mysuru 2016

In 2016 our team was: Harriet Godby, Rosalie Kavan, Seth Aycock and Alex Hind.

Mysuru (Mysore), is the third largest city in the state of Karnataka. Set at the base of the Charmundi hills, it is 91 miles southwest of the state capital Bangaluru (Bangalore). 

The official site of the 2016 Olympiad can be found here.